Caregivers, take advantage of this free event on Sunday, May 19. Don’t get to the point of total burnout. Give yourself the gift of one hour and let Michael Bloom help you de-stress, recharge, and reset with some practical tips. Michael will be taking calls and doing his best to help you start off the upcoming week on the right foot. Let him inspire you while giving both your energy level and your outlook a boost!

According to his website, one of Michael’s clients refers to him as “a warm chocolate chip cookie that offers the delight and perks of comfort food without the calories.”  Who couldn’t use some of that!??

FREE Tele-session:  Sunday, May 19th at

8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST

Click >>> here <<< to register!

Advertisements